New blog to go online on Wednesday!

BREAKING NEWS

Finally!  After weeks of tweaking and more than a few sleepless nights trying to figure out why things don’t work the way they are supposed to work, I have succeeded into getting my new blog all set up. It should go online tomorrow.  Stay tuned for the precise address.

While I have been quite satisfied with this WP.com website, its limitations have been frustrating.  The lack of pgn-viewer capability, for example, has limited the kinds of chess material that I would have liked to have presented. The new website will make use of atleast 2 pgn-viewers!

The new website will also be very plug-in friendly, allowing me to present information in various formats–especially with respect to advanced galleries–easing access to links and videos.

Thankyou for your patience.

computer_problems_F84885.jpg

 

